ACB Indiana Board and Officers

Picture of board members and officers.

Officers:

  • President: Barbara Salisbury, Bloomington | 812-369-0355 | Barbara.salisbury@att.net
  • Vice-president: Rita Kersh, Bedford | 812-278-3038 | Hoosierrita60@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Kari Goodman, Mitchell | Email: klgoodman1976@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Cindy Brooking, Mitchell | cindyfleener@yahoo.com
  • Past president: Lynn Powers, Indianapolis | powlynn@gmail.com

Directors:

  • Bill Sparks, Indianapolis | bill@billsparks.org
  • Deanna Austin, Indianapolis | Deannaaustin2009@comcast.net
  • Dee Ann Hart, Muncie | D64hart@outlook.com
  • Don Koors, Indianapolis | donkoors@aol.com
  • Gerry Koors, Indianapolis | gerrykoors@aol.com
  • Regina Vonderhaar, Bedford | rvonderhaar@att.net
  • Ted Boardman, Bloomington | tedboardman@yahoo.com
  • Vicky Western, Columbia City | vwestern9@gmail.com

Chapter representatives:

  • Circle City: John Huffman, Indianapolis | j73.huffman@comcast.net
  • Heartland Association: Mary Stores, Bloomington | mstores@indiana.edu
  • SCAVI: Dolly Sowder, Bedford | mdsowder90@sbcglobal.net

ACBI Board Minutes