ACB Indiana Board and Officers

Officers as of January 1, 2022

  • President: Rita Kersh, Bedford | 812-278-3038 | Hoosierrita60@gmail.com
  • Vice-president: Kari Goodman, Mitchell | 812-276-7646 | Email: klgoodman1976@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Michelle Hahn, Bloomington | michellekhahn@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Cindy Brooking, Mitchell | 812-797-2185 |
    cindyfleener@yahoo.com
  • Past president: Barbara Salisbury, Bloomington

Board as of January 1, 2022

  • Regina Vonderhaar, Bedford | rvonderhaar@att.net
  • Mellissa Wobschall, West Lafayette | mkwobsch@gmail.com
  • Mary Stores, Bloomington | mstores@indiana.edu
  • Deanna Austin
  • Dee Ann Hart, Muncie | D64hart@outlook.com
  • Gerry Koors, Indianapolis | gerrykoors@aol.com
  • Mike Adams, Bloomington
  • Ted Boardman, Bloomington | tedboardman@yahoo.com
  • Vicky Western, Columbia City | vwestern9@gmail.com

Chapter representatives:

  • SCAVI: Dolly Sowder, Bedford | mdsowder90@sbcglobal.net

ACBI Board Minutes