Board and Officers

Picture of board members and officers.

Officers:

  • President: Barbara Salisbury, Bloomington | 812-369-0355 | Barbara.salisbury@att.net
  • Vice-president: Rita Kersh, Bedford | 812-278-3038 | Hoosierrita60@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Kari Goodman, Mitchell | Email: klgoodman1976@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Cindy Brooking, Mitchell | cindyfleener@yahoo.com
  • Past president: Lynn Powers, Indianapolis | powlynn@gmail.com

Chapter representatives:

  • Circle City: Gerry Koors, Indianapolis
  • Heartland Association: Ted Boardman, Bloomington
  • SCAVI: Dolly Sowder, Bedford

Directors:

  • Deanna Austin, Indianapolis | Deannaaustin2009@comcast.net
  • Bill Fierman, Bloomington | wfierman@indiana.edu
  • Dee Ann Hart, Muncie | D64hart@outlook.com
  • John Huffman, Indianapolis | J73.huffman@comcast.net
  • Don Koors, Indianapolis | donkoors@aol.com
  • Don Lane, Indianapolis | 20donsue05@sbcglobal.net
  • Machell Philippone, Bloomington | Lady.reacher@gmail.com
  • Bill Sparks, Indianapolis | bill@billsparks.org

ACBI Board Minutes